Meet Our Team

Experienced and licensed professionals who put your needs first.

Home » Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At HIC, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Personal Insurance

Terri Keiran

Account Executive
TerriK@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x222
Department: Personal Insurance

Valerie Jager

Account Executive
ValerieJ@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x223
Department: Personal Insurance

Lynn Triolo

Sales Executive
LynnT@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x231
Department: Personal Insurance, Employee Benefits

Business Insurance

Mary Jacobs

Account Executive
MaryJ@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x247
Department: Business Insurance

Sheila Lasak

Account Executive
SheilaL@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x245
Department: Business Insurance

Susan McMaster

Account Executive
SusanM@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x235
Department: Business Insurance

Laurie Rodriguez

Account Executive
LaurieR@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x240
Department: Business Insurance

Becky Sheehan

Account Executive
BeckyS@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x241
Department: Business Insurance

Tami Demitrowicz

Senior Sales Executive
TamiD@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x234
Department: Business Insurance

Yajaira Esparza

Sales Support Account Executive
EsparzaY@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x242
Department: Business Insurance, Underwriting

Jennifer Gutierrez

Senior Sales Support Executive
JenniferG@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x236
Department: Business Insurance, Underwriting

Employee Benefits

Lynn Triolo

Sales Executive
LynnT@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x231
Department: Personal Insurance, Employee Benefits

Underwriting & Sales Support

Chas Hruska

Executive VP, Underwriting
Chas@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x249
Department: Underwriting

Yajaira Esparza

Sales Support Account Executive
EsparzaY@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x242
Department: Business Insurance, Underwriting

Jennifer Gutierrez

Senior Sales Support Executive
JenniferG@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x236
Department: Business Insurance, Underwriting

Operations

Katie Bartnik

Accounting/Human Resources
KatieB@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x224
Department: Operations

Kyle Stock

Marketing and Sales Support Specialist
KyleS@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x228
Department: Operations

Jodi Hruska

Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
Jhruska@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x232
Department: Operations

Chuck Hruska

President
CHruskaIII@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x233
Department: Operations, Business Insurance

Personal Insurance

Terri Keiran

Account Executive
TerriK@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x222
Department: Personal Insurance

Lynn Triolo

Sales Executive
LynnT@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x231
Department: Personal Insurance, Employee Benefits

Business Insurance

Tami Demitrowicz

Senior Sales Executive
TamiD@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x234
Department: Business Insurance

Kirk Gaertner

Sales Executive
708-798-5700
Department: Business Insurance

Chuck Hruska

President
CHruskaIII@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x233
Department: Operations, Business Insurance

Employee Benefits

Lynn Triolo

Sales Executive
LynnT@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x231
Department: Personal Insurance, Employee Benefits

HIC is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.