Meet Our Team

Experienced and licensed professionals who put your needs first.

Home » Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At HIC, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Personal Insurance

Lynn Triolo

Lynn Triolo

Sales Executive

LynnT@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x231
Department: Personal Insurance, Life & Health, Employee Benefits

Terri Keiran

Terri Keiran

Account Executive

TerriK@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x222
Department: Personal Insurance

Valerie Jager

Valerie Jager

Account Executive

ValerieJ@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x223
Department: Personal Insurance

Business Insurance

Mary Jacobs

Mary Jacobs

Account Executive

MaryJ@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x247
Department: Business Insurance

Sheila Lasak

Sheila Lasak

Account Executive

SheilaL@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x245
Department: Business Insurance

Susan McMaster

Susan McMaster

Account Executive

SusanM@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x235
Department: Business Insurance

Laurie Rodriguez

Laurie Rodriguez

Account Executive

LaurieR@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x240
Department: Business Insurance

Becky Sheehan

Becky Sheehan

Account Executive

BeckyS@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x241
Department: Business Insurance

Tami Demitrowicz

Tami Demitrowicz

Senior Sales Executive

TamiD@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x234
Department: Business Insurance

Yajaira Esparza

Yajaira Esparza

Sales Support Account Executive

EsparzaY@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x242
Department: Business Insurance, Underwriting

Jennifer Gutierrez

Jennifer Gutierrez

Senior Sales Support Executive

JenniferG@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x236
Department: Business Insurance, Underwriting

Kirk Gaertner

Kirk Gaertner

Sales Executive

KirkG@HruskaIns.com
708-798-5700 ext. 225
Department: Business Insurance

Life & Health Employee Benefits

Lynn Triolo

Lynn Triolo

Sales Executive

LynnT@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x231
Department: Personal Insurance, Life & Health, Employee Benefits

Underwriting & Sales Support

Chas Hruska

Chas Hruska

Executive VP, Underwriting

Chas@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x249
Department: Underwriting

Yajaira Esparza

Yajaira Esparza

Sales Support Account Executive

EsparzaY@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x242
Department: Business Insurance, Underwriting

Jennifer Gutierrez

Jennifer Gutierrez

Senior Sales Support Executive

JenniferG@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x236
Department: Business Insurance, Underwriting

Operations

Katie Bartnik

Katie Bartnik

Accounting/Human Resources

KatieB@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x224
Department: Operations

Jodi Hruska

Jodi Hruska

Vice President/Chief Operating Officer

Jhruska@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x232
Department: Operations

Charles Hruska III

Charles Hruska III

President

CHruskaIII@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x233
Department: Operations, Business Insurance

Personal Insurance

Lynn Triolo

Lynn Triolo

Sales Executive

LynnT@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x231
Department: Personal Insurance, Life & Health, Employee Benefits

Terri Keiran

Terri Keiran

Account Executive

TerriK@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x222
Department: Personal Insurance

Business Insurance

Tami Demitrowicz

Tami Demitrowicz

Senior Sales Executive

TamiD@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x234
Department: Business Insurance

Charles Hruska III

Charles Hruska III

President

CHruskaIII@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x233
Department: Operations, Business Insurance

Employee Benefits

Lynn Triolo

Lynn Triolo

Sales Executive

LynnT@Hruskains.com
708-798-5700 x231
Department: Personal Insurance, Life & Health, Employee Benefits

HIC is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.